Scholarship 2015

By August 17, 2015 Uncategorized No Comments
Welcme Page

Honoring 3 winners of 2015 scholarship awards of N35,000.00 each

Postal in the award Hall

Three students from Federal University of Technology in Minna, Niger State were awarded Scholarships. Vice Chancellor, Prof. M. A. Akanji  chaired the award ceremony. The National Representative, Pastor Joseph Adewumi  presented the President’s speech at the ceremony.

Vice Chancellor M. A Akanji

Vice Chancellor, Prof. M. A. Akanji speaking at the award ceremony.

Winners of the Scholarship 2015

From left HAKEEM IBRAHIM G; NGOZICHUKWU BRIGHT U;  Pastor Joseph Adewumi; Vice Chancellor, Prof. M. A. Akanji; and the third winner, Mr. OGABIELA ISAAC OCHE plus a University Staff. The three winners were all from Chemical Engineering Department. 



Leave a Reply