FUTM--2015 Scholarship Award

FUTM--2015 Scholarship Award

The ceremonial event on Nov. 26th, 2015 was held at the Vice Chancellor's Conference Room of the Main Campus.  Pastor Adewumi Ojo, represented the Team of Directors. Education Opportunities for Nigeria Inc. (EON)  appreciates the laudable effort of the team under the leadership of the The Honorable Vice Chancellor, Professor M. A. Akanji.  The team worked relentlessly from the day the idea was introduced to actualization of the program.

Campus News.

Please click below for:

Campus News of Nov. 27th, 2015

Pastor Ojo Adewumi reading the President's Speech at the Award Ceremony

Pastor Ojo Adewumi reading the President's Speech at the Award Ceremony



Pastor Ojo Adewumi represented the Team of Directors at the award ceremony.





The Vice-Chancellor, Prof. Adewumi Akanji, expressed gratitude to the Coordinator, thanking him for listing the University among institutions that would be benefiting  yearly from this scholarship program. He also thanked the Student Affairs Division for its dynamic nature in seeing to the selection of the students.

Vice Chancellor - Prof. M.A. Akanji

Vice Chancellor - Prof. M.A. Akanji speaking at the award ceremony.

Winners of the 2015 Scholarship Program 

Winners of the Scholarship 2015

From left HAKEEM IBRAHIM G; NGOZICHUKWU BRIGHT U;  Pastor Joseph Adewumi; Vice Chancellor, Prof. M. A. Akanji; and the third winner, Mr. OGABIELA ISAAC OCHE plus a University Staff. The three winners were all from Chemical Engineering Department. 


Please click below to view:

Receipt I for Bright Ngozichukwu

Receipt II for Ibrahim Hakeem

Acknowledgment from Hakeem Ibrahim

Receipt III for Ogabiela Isaac Oche